blob: 203e84ebab0d0134d3afa9e64ecdcc1929d80dc0 [file] [log] [blame]
# This is the official list of Snappy-Go authors for copyright purposes.
# This file is distinct from the CONTRIBUTORS files.
# See the latter for an explanation.
# Names should be added to this file as
# Name or Organization <email address>
# The email address is not required for organizations.
# Please keep the list sorted., Inc
Damian Gryski <>
Google Inc.
Jan Mercl <>
Klaus Post <>
Rodolfo Carvalho <>
Sebastien Binet <>